top of page

New Site, New Blog

With the impending end of my final semester headed quicker towards me than I possibly could have been ready for, my slacking self finally got around to creating a better designed website for myself to act as portfolio. Due to my hosts inability to transfer blogs, we will be starting a new and with a separate tab for my blog rather than making it the front page, which will now be used for advertising space.

Personally, I am very excited for the show. We have just begun finalizing our invitations for AXIOM, the fall BFA Art Exhibition at the University of Science and Arts's 3rd Floor Gallery. There will be three different invitations to reflect each of the graduating artist's work. Sort of like trading cards, was the idea. I am finishing up (rather behind, actually) with shooting my models and working on editing more photos for my work.

There isn't much else I can divulge at this time, but the show will begin October 30th, 2015 and run til November 13th. I hope to see you all there.

S. EUGENE

bottom of page